Experience live scoring for yourself.

Live scoring.  Every Player.  Every Hole.  Constantly Updated in Real Time.  Only with the United States Junior Golf Tour.

Join us for the upcoming August events:

Mirimichi Golf Club (Millington, Tenn.) - 36 holes - August15-16

At Mirimichi: AJGA Performance Stars will be awarded in Boys High School. 

Boys champion: 4 stars

Top five boys: 1 star each

At Orgill Park (Millington, Tenn.) - 36 holes- August 29-30

At Orgill: AJGA will evaluate tournament after completion and stars could be awarded retroactively based on number of entrants

The USJGT is home of four Tennessee state individual high school champions and 16 players who played on a state championship team in 2014.

The USJGT produced 17 All-State players in 2014 in Arkansas high school golf.

For instructions on how to register on the new website, please click here.

REMINDER:  Our payment system for tournaments has changed.  Your credit card is now charged at the time of entry.